LifeGroups

Why join a LifeGroup?

Glad you asked. Our small groups, called LifeGroups, are all about the following:

LifeGroups are a gathering of multi-generational individuals coming together as a family to live out all the diverse stages of life and encourage and disciple one another. Holding fast to a mutual goal of drawing nearer to Christ. LifeGroups are encouraged to have a sense of responsibility for the neighborhood or town in which they meet and live. 

A LifeGroup is a family of believers living out the vision of the church while holding to their values. A LifeGroup is a group of people “joining God in restoring a broken world,” by “becoming a disciple that makes disciples.” They are living lives of grace, truth, family, growth, love, authenticity, confidentiality, and humility. 

At the end of the day, a LifeGroup is the Church, lived out in all its fullness on a cellular level. LifeSpring leaders will tell you if there was a situation where you were only able to attend one LifeSpring event per week, we would recommend you attend a healthy LifeGroup over a service every time, and we mean that. Because LifeGroups are where Church really happen, where it is truly lived out.


Find a LifeGroup

Sunday

10:30 a.m. Harrison Downtown (weekly)
Leaders: Josh and Jamie Bennett
 j7bennett@outlook.com
Children Welcome

Monday

7:00 p.m. Ross (weekly)
Leaders: Tom Sturm and Ken McLean
513-470-8785 (Tom) or tom.sturm@cbws.com | 513-367-0590 (Ken) or heavenlyhelpers@juno.com  
Children welcome. No childcare provided

6:30 pm Hidden Valley Community (weekly)
Leaders: Ed and Bethany Hampton
513-503-1498 or hampton.e@pg.com
Children welcome. No childcare provided

Tuesday

5:30 p.m. Location Varies (weekly)
Leaders: Josh and Bethany Hester
513-315-0825 or bethanyhester1@gmail.com
Children Welcome

6:00 p.m. at Community Commons (weekly)
Leaders: Roger and Mary Steiner
513-470-6582 or rogerlsteiner@gmail.com
No Childcare Provided

6:30 p.m. at Community Commons (weekly) 
Leaders: Bill and Kim Wegman
513-284-0511 or kimljc@aol.com
No Childcare Provided

6:30 p.m. Harrison Location Varies (weekly)
Leaders: Jeff and Julia Duerler
513-225-2483 or jduerler@lscommunity.org
Children Welcome

7:00 p.m. Harrison North (every other week) 
Leaders: Don and Anne Smith 
513-367-2413 or smithdsmith@hotmail.com
Childcare Provided.

Wednesday

Hub Group (multiple groups that meet together then break out for discussion) 
6:30 p.m. at Community Commons (weekly)
Leaders: Darren and Lisa Bowman
513-505-5867 (Lisa) or bowman.la.1@pg.com | (513) 255-5303 (Darren) or darrenb@go2hta.com
Breakout Group 1:  Darren and Lisa Bowman
Breakout Group 2: Brian and Lisa Crosley
No Childcare Provided

College & Career Community (multiple groups that meet together then break out for discussion) 
6:30 p.m. at Broadway Commons (weekly)
Leaders: Caleb and Kelsey Herrick 
cherrick@lscommunity.org
Breakout Group 1: Caleb and Kelsey Herrick
Breakout Group 2: Kyle and Kayla Richardson
Children welcome. No childcare provided

6:30 p.m. Parks of Whitewater (weekly)
Leaders: John and Angela Calabrese
jcalabrese@lscommunity.org
Children Welcome

7:30 p.m. Harrison Township (weekly) 
Leaders: Will and Cheryl Singer
513-417-2455 or wsinger@pdmb.com 
No childcare provided

6:00 p.m. Hidden Valley Lake Community (weekly)
Leaders: Doug and Sarah Goodman
248-660-7007 or doug@lscommunity.org
Children Welcome, Childcare Available.

Womens LifeGroup
6:30 p.m. Parks of Whitewater (every other week)
Leader: Sandy Varney
513-504-9771 (Sandy) or sandy_varney@yahoo.com
No Childcare Provided

  6:30 p.m. Cleves (weekly)
  Leader: Steve and Barb Caudill
  513-305-5533 or ifnot4@gmail.com
  No Childcare Available

 

   7:00 p.m. Parks of Whitewater (every other week)
   Leaders: Jerry and Sandy Varney
   jerry_varney@cinfin.com
   No Childcare Available

Thursday

1:00 p.m. Harrison South at Riverview Crossing (weekly)
55+ Generation
Leaders: Ed and Marsha Hoffman 
513-207-5192 (Marsha) or 513-207-5193 (Ed) or hoffmanmrh@gmail.com 
No Childcare Provided

Saturday

8:00 a.m. at Community Commons (weekly) 
Prayer Group for Men: Focused on praying together for families, church and community
Leader: Nick Williams
(513) 544-9438 (Nick) or nwilliams64@hotmail.com
No Childcare Provided


 

Starting a New LifeGroup

If you are interested in starting a LifeGroup, we'd like to talk with you. Click here to tell us more!

Give


Luke 6:38 (NLT) Give, and you will receive. Your gift will return to you in full—pressed down, shaken together to make room for more, running over, and poured into your lap.


LIFESPRING Community Christian Church


9850 Carolina Trace Rd. | Harrison, OH 45030



513.202.1070
info@lscommunity.org





CONTACT US PRAYER REQUEST

Top